REPAIR & SUPPORT

Contact: Tel. 07745633957         Mail. luke@lukesimms.co.uk

I am a qualified and professional Computer Technician with a wide range of skills which can range from helping you just set up a printer to setting up a home network or building yourself a custom PC and much more. Here is a list of common problems I can assist with:

Repair.

Upgrades.

Virus Removal.

Data Recovery & Transfer.

Reinstall Operating System.

Set Up of Tablets, Phones, Printers, Network (Internet).

Replace Laptop Screen & Other Parts.

Hardware & Software Installation & Training if required.

Remote Assistance if distance is an issue.

Generally I should be able to help you with any issue you have in your household or business but if it is not something I am comfortable with I will not waste your time or money. All enquires are welcome and prices will be discussed on contact.

If you are within 4 miles of Shanklin there is no Callout charge, otherwise it is £10. I will not charge for diagnosing or inspecting the reported problem until repairs have started.

