DESIGN

Welcome to my design page. Here I will let you know what I can do for you or your business in regards to graphics design.

About me:

I have been working with graphics for over a decade and have experience with most 2D design software including Photoshop and Illustrator. I started out as a teenager taking requests for a wide range of different creations such as logos, adverts, banners, restorations, t-shirts and more. I expanded on my passion by creating my own online T-Shirt store which currently has over 5000 sales. You can read more about my store here. I have overseen the graphics connect of a local school  for 4 years now by designing and creating adverts, posters, banners, I.D cards, certificates, and door signs. My main goal with this was to give the school a consistent level of quality of products that get displayed to the public and increase the outside impression of the school. A sample of my portfolio can be viewed at the bottom of this page.

What I can do for you:

From working with a range of different areas in design I am very flexible when it comes to requests. If it is just a nice new sharp logo for your company this can be done step by step with you to give you the best possible outcome or I can create stand out and professional adverts and banners for magazines, bus stops or social media.

So have a look at my portfolio and contact me via the details below if you are interested in working together to create something that will make you stand out from the crowd.

Tel. 07745633957

Mail. luke@lukesimms.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

